top of page

My Sunday at a Carolina Panthers Game

On Sunday, December 29, 2019, one of my best friends, Rosalie, invited me to a Carolina Panthers football game. I grew up watching football and going to my local college's football games and I absolutely love football. If I could play football, I absolutely would. While I've gone to many college and high school football games, I've never been to a NFL game and I'm ecstatic I got to see my home team: the Carolina Panthers.


Just loo at the amazing view from our seats! The Panthers play at the Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC and in addition to this being my first NFL game, this was also my first time at the Bank of America Stadium. The Panthers ended up royally losing to the Saints but I had an absolute blast, not to mention the Bojangles I had inside the stadium was pretty sweet.


Keep Pounding,

Hampton

bottom of page