top of page

What I Got for Christmas 2019

Hi everyone! I hope you all have had a great holiday season and a I hope you all had fun with your loved ones. Today I thought I'd do a post on what I got for Christmas. I am extremely blessed to have a family that can provide gifts every year for Christmas and I have amazing Aunts and Uncles who also have the capability to give gifts every year. All of my gifts are extremely appreciated and I can't thank all of my best friends and family enough for their generous and thoughtful gifts.



I got these two simple bras from Amazon which came highly recommended from Lonestar Southern.






Black and White Free People Finder's Keepers V-neck Sweater. I've already worn the white sweater and I love it!! I will say however, a LOT of lent comes off of the white sweater but it's so cute I can manage.




Pink, Black and Sparkly Free People Socks. I can't wait to wear these with my many sneakers.














Anthropologie New York City and London Glasses by Libby VanderPloeg. My favorite city in the USA is NYC and I recently went to London, England over the Summer and so when I saw both of these glasses I knew I wanted them.



Free People pink High-Rise 7/8 Length Good Karma Leggings. I already have these leggings in black and I love them. They look great dressed up and dressed down.











Free People pink Slouchy Suede Shoulder Bag. I have been dreaming for this bag in pink, green, or yellow and I'm so happy I received this beautiful bag in pick. I can't wait to use it.











I received these awesome Lulus black Mules. I already have 1000+ outfit idea for these babies! *major heart eyes* If you are looking to purchase these I would say they are true to size and/or size up a half a size.











These Sheila Fajl gold Arlene Hoop Earrings have been a staple in my wardrobe for the last 2+ years. Recently they gave into their age and one of the posts broke off after I had worn them practically everyday for 2+ years. My sweet mom purchased me the exact same earrings that broke, knowing I'd wear them for the next two years.







Anthropologie New York Times 36 Hours World Book. This book is amazing for anyone looking to travel or explore the globe. This book is one of my favorite gifts I received. It features 150 Cities across the world and with each city pictures are provided, maps are also provided, and a list of the best things to see/do in each city are provided.







This keychain was not something I had on my list but something I never knew I needed. Once again, if you are a traveler or you plan on traveling in the future, this keychain is for you. My mom and dad gave this to me for Christmas and it may just be my favorite gift I've been given. Over time, the more you travel, the more rings with the name of where you went and the year you visited that place. Earlier this summer I visited Ireland, Scotland, and England and so when I opened my gift, my mom already had three rings on them for each country and 2019 on all three.




Besides a few gift cards and some candy, this completes everything I got for Christmas. I hope you all had a fantastic Christmas and have a great New Years!

Lots of Love,

Hampton ♡

bottom of page