top of page

Christmas Wishlist 2019

I don't know about you but for me, it's not hard to create a wish list for Christmas. I practically work on it all year. I tend to put many things on my wish list, not in the hopes of getting everything I ask for, but so that my friends and family have a variety of choices. I never expect friends or family to give me gifts but every single gift is extremely appreciated. I love giving gifts to my friends especially one's I hand make or specialized specifically for them. While Christmas is the season of giving its more so the season of celebrating the birth of Jesus and precious time with your loved ones.


For today's post, I thought it might be interesting to post my Christmas wish list. There are many things on my Christmas list but I in no way expect most or all of these gifts. Hopefully this could help some of you when it comes to buying gifts for people with similar tastes and interests as me and if not, I hope you may find this interesting or entertaining.









Nude/Black Basic Bras- came highly recommended from Kate Bowman at Lonestar Southern



That completes my 2019 Christmas wish list and I hope some of you found it entertaining or at least a little interesting. I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Lots of Love,

Hampton ♡

bottom of page